Posted in Miscellaneous

The Key to Your Heart

Heart gets broken and walls get built around them
That’s why I can’t break through to you
If there’s a way in, no I haven’t found it
I’ll keep searchin’ til I do

There’s a doorway that I know will lead me
To a place beyond your doubts
Darlin’, someday, I hope you’ll believe me
I could never let you down

Boy, I give you all my love every day and night
You have all that you’ve been searchin’ of
For the rest of your life

If I could find the key to your heart
I’d unlock the part that lets you trust again
And then you could begin to love
You’d open up inside and let me in
If only I could find the key to your heart…

sdillon_strong

Adapted from : The Key to Your Heart lyrics by Neal McCoy
Picture : sdillondesign.wordpress.com

2 thoughts on “The Key to Your Heart

Comment

